3 Comments

I love year-end reflections. I have been using Year Compass for the last three years and it is really fun to track my progress over time. For me, this year was all about slowing down and learning to be more intentional. It was a challenging year, but I also learned a lot about myself. Looking forward to betting on me in 2022.

Expand full comment
author

Hi, Hillarie! Thanks for sharing. Slowing down and being more intentional are two of my objectives for 2022, so hopefully I’ll figure out a way to accomplish them. Let me know how next year unfolds for you. Best of luck and a happy, bright 2022!

Expand full comment
Dec 29, 2021Liked by Teodora Agarici

Hi Teodora! Love the thought provoking questions and I’ll ponder these and get back to you. I’m also considering my word for 2022. Do you use this exercise in place of or together with New Years resolutions? Hmmmm… this gives this old mom something to think about in the early hours when Jack leaves for swim practice…. 😊

Ok. I’ll be back…

Expand full comment